National Drifters Executive Board

Denise L. Taylor

Montclair, New Jersey Chapter

Leslie A. Waters Wesley
Vice President

South Bend, Indiana Chapter

Linda-M.-Carter-McClureLinda M. Carter-McClure Secretary

Detroit, Michigan Chapter

“A group of dynamic women with charitable, civic, educational, and social interest who have dedicated their talents to the enhancement of their chosen communities and the universal image of womanhood.”

Renee McDonaldRenee D. McDonald

Mitchellville, Maryland Chapter

Angela-Nelson-DeuitchAngela Nelson Deuitch Parliamentarian

Greater Michigan City, Indiana Chapter

Sydney-Howe-BarksdaleSydney Howe-Barksdale
Membership Chair

Southeastern Pennsylvania, PA Chapter

Vernice Pettaway
Public Relations Chair

Portmouth, Virgina Chapter

April-SpignerApril D. Spigner
Historian/Protocol Chair

Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas Chapter

Shannon-Johnson-LackeyShannon Johnson-Lackey
Courtesy Chair

Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas Chapter

Linda-Curtis-EdwardsLinda Curtis Edwards Convention Planner

Cleveland, Ohio Chapter